Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ali Hendi, MD

Skin Cancer Specialists & Mohs Surgeons located in Chevy Chase, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Ali Hendi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ali Hendi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Hendi and his staff are extremely kind, caring and professional.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Hendi and his staff are caring and professional which translates in my total confidence.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Time was taken to explain everything. Also I appreciated the private room to wait for results.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
You and your staff instilled total confidence in me
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Everything you want when you need a doctor — responsive, proactive, caring, on time, follow-up and great medical care.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Always professional, always friendly, always an excellent experience!
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Excellent. Efficient Professional
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Warm and friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have great confidence in Dr. Hendi’s treatment and highly recommend him to family and friends.
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Thorough, pleasant, reassuring
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I had surgery 4/4/23 provided by Dr.Hendi. He is a remarkable and super kind doctor. He kept me calm and informed of all that were taking place so that I could be aware. He went as far to show me the diagram of why he had to continue the process of my surgery. He deserves more than five stars from me.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Polite, friendly, professional and respectful.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Great Doc
Jim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Excellent
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Always excellent
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The surgical staff was efficient and explained the procedure and the after care thoroughly. Dr. Hendi is a good bloke, to boot.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent medical professionals who do careful and comprehensive work. Very pleasant to work with.
Nathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Procedure turned out to be substantially more involved than anticipated. Dr. Hindi “shifted gears” and handled it beautifully.
Allan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Always thorough with his exams and in recommending home treatments to forestall future cancer occurrences.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Efficient and pleasant