Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ali Hendi, MD

Skin Cancer Specialists & Mohs Surgeons located in Chevy Chase, MD

142 total reviews

Ali Hendi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ali Hendi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven W.
Submitted 10/17/20
excellent
Henry G.
Submitted 10/08/20
For the first time in my life (I'm 86) I had a prominent rash on my forehead. By the time I got to see Joy, it was on its way to take care of itself. I appreciated her recommendation not to put stuff on it, but to let it take its course. It is not just about gone.
Dennis E.
Submitted 10/04/20
PA Green was a true professional and has a very good "bedside manner". Thanks, Dennis
David S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Thorough, kind, and attentive!
EDWARD C.
Submitted 10/03/20
.
Steve K.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very professional and patient oriented
Margaret R.
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent experience. Dr. Green knows what she is doing and took excellent care of me.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great service as always, not a long wait time, staff is courteous and professional, takes time for questions.
Helene S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Hindi is professional in every way. I felt that I was in the hands of an experienced yet caring surgeon. I would highly recommend Dr. Hindi for your surgical needs.
Russell G.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very professional and thorough. Quick, too.
Lynne A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Hendi’s MOHS surgery was successful and the scar is healing well. I am pleased that Dr. Hendi will monitor my skin going forward so if basal cells are found it will be caught early and treated optimally.
Jennifer Lee P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Hendi made the experience so easy and comfortable. He is one of the rare doctors who is very down to earth and easy to talk to and puts you at ease you hardly are aware he is doing surgery on you! Great experience. Thank you.
Margie A.
Submitted 09/21/20
I had a spot near my hairline that needed to be removed. Dr Hendi, saw me promptly, made idle up-beat chatter during the procedure to help relax me, and did a beautiful job with the repair. I will have a scar but with his expertise, it will be minimal.
Janice S.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have had several procedures done with the very competent Dr Hendi and his professional, courteous and very kind staff. I have referred many others to this office because of my satisfactory experiences.
Kathy O.
Submitted 09/16/20
Ms. Green was very professional; answered my questions.
Maria V.
Submitted 09/15/20
I had a Mohs surgery with Dr. Hendi. The experience was outstanding. The staff is very professional and caring. Dr. Hendi is excellent in every aspect, very caring and a master in Mohs Surgery. The procedure and the recovery both were easy and painless. I was worried about the scar because it was on the face, but it is healing incredibly well and I think that in a short time nothing will be noticed, just like he told me.
Kathy E.
Submitted 08/23/20
Well, it's too early to see how this particular surgery will turn out but I went back to Dr. Hendi because he did such an amazing job when I had a large skin cancer removed from my hairline at he center of my forehead. He had to rework my whole hairline, and I'm not sure, but I think it's better than it was before the surgery. Scar if virtually invisible.
Julie J.
Submitted 08/23/20
Outstanding quality of care!
Anthony E.
Submitted 08/23/20
Ms. Green was courteous, efficient and helpful.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Thoughtful, caring, excellent care. Wonderful follow up.