Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ali Hendi, MD

Skin Cancer Specialists & Mohs Surgeons located in Chevy Chase, MD

228 total reviews

Ali Hendi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ali Hendi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel T.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good as always.
Joanne P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Hendi is always attentive And takes time to explain everything to his patients
Anthony T.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great personal interest in his patients and their understanding of conditions and treatments and therapies. I always feel he has made the most appropriate recommendations and I leave confident with our chosen paths
Irena S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Hendi is personable, he has great bed side manners and is very competent.
Alison M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional and caring doctor and staff
John K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always impressed by the professionalism and kindness/gentle approach.
James P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Hendi explained the entire process. His staff was professional and efficient. Excellent care all around.
Elizebeth D.
Submitted 04/20/22
I was so happy to have the lesion removed so quickly and easily. It was a pleasant surprise! Thank you for such a warm welcoming and care
Joseph H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Good
Allison B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Hendi has a superb manner and very engaging with his patients. My MOHS procedure went beautifully. His nursing staff is exemplary and kind. I recommend Dr. Hendi without reservation.
Peggy L.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent and explained entire procedure. Very confident in Dr Ali Hendi. He is the best!
Katherine A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very attentive and great communication
Harold L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Service and treatment were outstanding
Joseph J.
Submitted 03/22/22
First class all the way from the front desk personnel to the Medical Assistant to Dr.Hendi.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Awesome. Always in good hands with Dr. Hendi and the caring staff.
Teresa T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Hendi is always scrupulous, attentive & never in a hurry. Excellent professional in all ways. His staff are always efficient and polite.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone in the office is very polite and professional. They explain everything that they do.
Harold L.
Submitted 03/04/22
He is very friendly and very professional. So far in my treatment I am very happy and very impressed with Dr. Hendi's professionalism
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent. Went to Dr.Hendi a couple of months ago for Melanoma and Basal cell on my face. Dr. Hendi such a good job no one can tell anything was done.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 02/17/22
When I came to Dr. Hendi for Mohs surgery on my nose, I was really scared. I had waited way too long. The basel cell cancer had progressed quite a bit and it wasn’t clear how disfiguring the surgery might be. But ultimately, the result was better than I could have hoped for. That was 10 years ago and I still go back regularly for check ups. I’m so grateful for his work. He’s a terrific person in addition to being a super skilled surgeon. If you need skin cancer surgery, you simply can’t do better than Dr. Hendi and his staff. His entire practice is fantastic.