Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ali Hendi, MD

Skin Cancer Specialists & Mohs Surgeons located in Chevy Chase, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Ali Hendi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ali Hendi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Procedure turned out to be substantially more involved than anticipated. Dr. Hindi “shifted gears” and handled it beautifully.
Allan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Always thorough with his exams and in recommending home treatments to forestall future cancer occurrences.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Efficient and pleasant
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Hendi is both professional and human at was he does.The whole MOHS surgery process was performed with excellency and kindness. I would definitely recommend him and his team.
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Excellent care as always
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Hendi is a star in his chosen field of mohs surgery. One only needs to read what is written about him after being referred to him to know that he is the best at what he does. He exceeded my expectations & he was so kind & so good & efficient at what he does. And he has a great staff of people whom are the best.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Hendi is wonderful! So glad to have him as a surgeon!
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
He is a very skilled surgeon and my facial surgery has healed up nicely. Many thanks, Dr. Hendi
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Gregg J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly and cordial as always✌
Fawzi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Wonderful doctor
Douglass S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent experience with MOHS surgery today. Dr. Hendi has great experience, is very caring, and an ultimate professional. Office staff is efficent and caring. Highly recommend this practice to others.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Hendi for over twenty years and several Mohs surgeries. Dr. Hendi runs a ver professional and proficient medical practice. it is not every day that one actually looks forward to have necessary surgery, but Dr, Hendi and his staff make it a relaxing, very professional experience. His medical assistant Elizabeth deserves special praise for her patience and kindness with his patients. Kudos to one and all!
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Hendi and Melissa are very patient oriented and thorough.
Ludmila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent; many, many thanks!
Miguel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Caring, friendly and has been very competent
Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent exam, diagnosis, surgery.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I've waited 3 months since my surgery to respond because initially I wasn't sure how the big scar on account of a small basil cell cancer on my forehead was going to heal. Well, Dr. Hendi was right all along, telling me the self-dissolving stitches would take 3 months to disappear. The scar is practically invisible, and now looks just like the other aging lines on my forehead! So thank you, Dr. Hendi, for excellent work. And kudos to your staff, who are well trained, careful, and are lovely upbeat people, a real plus when you're going to have skin cancer surgery.