Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ali Hendi, MD

Skin Cancer Specialists & Mohs Surgeons located in Chevy Chase, MD

228 total reviews

Ali Hendi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ali Hendi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Professional, caring, thorough, and focused from beginning to end of visit. I would recommend implementing computerized registration and information update process / system
Margaret Z.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Hendi for many years. He and his staff are personable and professional and I highly recommend his practice.
Bruce Z.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent
Jill S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Outstanding: brilliant and gifted within Mohs; prep documents before and after surgery for sincere care of patient; and exceptional as a surgeon for skin cancer. I was thrilled to have, Dr. Ali Hendi.
Gilbert C.
Submitted 06/18/21
All questions answered satisfactory.
William B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Outstanding, Dr. Hendi and his staff were very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
Del W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Hendi and staff are absolutely the very best. They have set the bar very high in terms of expertise, operational efficiency, professionalism and caring. A model for all medical practices
Eugene S.
Submitted 06/03/21
First class experience —— the Doctor was “terrific” pre and post operation—- Dr Hendi came highly rated and he lived up to expectations. He is very professional, explained the surgery and was a warm, caring doctor BYW his staff was very caring and handled everything in the most professional way I have seen in a medical office. Judge Sullivan
Noushin F.
Submitted 04/28/21
I highly recommend Dr. Hendi. I was touched by his sincerity and special care for myself as a bee patient. As soon as I stepped in his office I find it welcoming and appealing. His office staffs were polite and well trained same as his caring nurses and medical technicians. I was really impressed with taste of decoration, spotless rooms, surfaces, medical equipments and lightings. Wishing Dr. Hendi good health & more success.
Lois L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Hendi and staff always great. Have been fairly often and happy with care every visit.
Monica M.
Submitted 04/01/21
El Dr. Ali Hendi tiene manos de seda, hizo exactamente que me había explicado con una tranquilidad y suavidad impresionante, dándome confianza desde el principio También quisiera recalcar la buena la atención de todo su equipo El viaje desde el Perú a Washington DC para realizarme esta cirugía ha sido un acierto Todos en el consultorio son bilingues inglés/ español, un plus!
Joanna F.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Hendi’s office provided exceptional care from the front staff, to his assistant Melanie, to the way Dr. Hendi was so skilled during the procedure. Top quality office and I will definitely be recommending his office to my friends and family.
Peter F.
Submitted 11/18/20
I have had several surgeries by Dr. Hendi. He is thorough, careful and explains exactly what he is doing. I am an oncologist and could go anywhere in the country to have my skin cancers treated, but since I met Dr. Hendi I would never go anywhere else.
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/18/20
If you have to have MOHS done, Dr Hendi is the one to see. His practice is competent, safe, friendly, and compassionate. I appreciated the extra care and the check up call that evening too!
Diana M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Attentive to me as a person, super professional, providing useful information all the way through the procedure and recovery.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 10/31/20
P. A. Joy Green did an excellent job with my skin cancer screening, as well as freezing off some pesky keratosis spots. She was reassuring and professional. I highly recommend her.
Amy K.
Submitted 10/31/20
If you have to have Mohl’s surgery on your leg, Dr. Hendi is the one you want to have do it. His caring bedside manner, his detailed explanation of every surgical step and his excellent performance of the “excavation” give you great comfort, stability and security going through this process. Thank you, Dr. Hendi. I don’t want to leave out my compliments for and my appreciation of the thoughtful and caring nurses who work with Dr. Hendi.
Brenda K.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Hendi, his nurses and the receptionist treated me in an extremely professional manner and with dignity and respect during my office visit on 10/28/2020. Thank you.
Sidney B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Perfect
Louise F.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent! Very professional and friendly.