We are open and taking strict precautions to maintain the safety of our patients and staff. Please see COVID-19 tab below. Face masks are required.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ali Hendi, MD

Skin Cancer Specialists & Mohs Surgeons located in Chevy Chase, MD

90 total reviews

Ali Hendi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ali Hendi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Exactly what I've come to expect. Friendly staff, compassionate care. Dr Hendi is quick and clean in taking biopsies, and in judging the amount of tissue needing to be removed during Mohs surgery.
Anja W.
Submitted 11/22/19
You are in great hands!!
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/21/19
prompt and professional
Helen A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Hendi and all of his staff were professional, kind and went above and beyond the call of duty to assure my comfort and a successful outcome of my recent Moh's surgery.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone was friendly and informative. I felt comfortable throughout examination and treatment.
Frederick C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Hendi, as always, has done a superb job removing my skin cancers...I only wish I had used more sunblock over the years.
Ken B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional and competent
Palmer H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very informative and sensitive to the situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Hendi and his staff.
Ira L.
Submitted 11/21/19
My experience in this visit and prior visits has been excellent The process is clearly spelled out. The admin and medical staff are very friendly and helpful and Dr. Henfi is warm and friendly and highly professional. I would prefer not to have this problem again but if I did I would return to have Dr. Hendi and his team treat me
Serra T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Hands down the best experience I've had at a doctor visit. Dr. Ali Hendi and his assistants were phenomenal. Coming in for surgery can be scary, but they took the time to set my expectations up front, and responded with kindness and patience when I had questions or concerns.