Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ali Hendi, MD

Skin Cancer Specialists & Mohs Surgeons located in Chevy Chase, MD

228 total reviews

Ali Hendi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ali Hendi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent. Almost no waiting time and the nurse/technician was totally in sync with Dr. Hendi. I was in and out very quickly.
Renee B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Friendly care
Andrea R.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Hendi along with his entire staff are warm, professional, caring and thorough. Highly recommend!
Howard W.
Submitted 01/30/22
great work on a complicated issue
Marc S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Wonderful doctor.
Richard B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very efficient, very friendly. Excellent experience all the way around.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Hendi and his staff is fabulous. Highly recommend this practice he is the best around . He has been treating me for over two years. Absolutely the best bedside manner and his staff is wonderful.
Heidi B.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr Hendi and his staff are wonderful!
Michael T.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent in every way!
William S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Efficient and thorough and on time
Andrew F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Efficient, kind, and knowledgeable. Great place.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/21/21
In your absence, Dr Soh did a masterful, long surgery, assisted by lovely Elizabeth, MA for the practice.
Max R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional and responsive to all my questions.
Kathie W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Hendi and his staff explain procedures clearly and inquire repeatedly to make sure you’re okay. The care is expert and empathetic.
Francis M.
Submitted 12/02/21
The Doctor was very kind and professional. The nurse was excellent. Everything went well, but it is now 6:00 and I am in pain. I don’t know what to do?
Anna L.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Hendi's office is very professional. Everyone in the office is kind and easygoing. Waiting was minimal. Dr Hendi addresses all issues and makes sure your questions are answered when you leave. I highly recommend this office!
Francesca S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dt. Hindi is an excellent dermatologist!
David S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very thorough with clear explanations.
Martin D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Professional staff. Dr Hendi explained everything he was doing and the procedure was over quickly.
Steven H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Terrific experience. Dr. Hendi and his assistants are the "A" team! I won't hesitate to return to his practice for future skin cancer care.