Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ali Hendi, MD

Skin Cancer Specialists & Mohs Surgeons located in Chevy Chase, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Ali Hendi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ali Hendi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
She was very kind and personable for a quick followup exam.
Andrej H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Very personable and professional. No wait at all when I entered and during the treatment I received very compassionate and effective treatment. Thank you
Ana Sonia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
It was a good experience and I was given the necessary information to monitor my intervention I
Allan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Exactly what I've come to expect. Friendly staff, compassionate care. Dr Hendi is quick and clean in taking biopsies, and in judging the amount of tissue needing to be removed during Mohs surgery.
Anja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
You are in great hands!!
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
prompt and professional
Helen A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Hendi and all of his staff were professional, kind and went above and beyond the call of duty to assure my comfort and a successful outcome of my recent Moh's surgery.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone was friendly and informative. I felt comfortable throughout examination and treatment.
Frederick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Hendi, as always, has done a superb job removing my skin cancers...I only wish I had used more sunblock over the years.
Ken B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional and competent
Palmer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Very informative and sensitive to the situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Hendi and his staff.
Ira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
My experience in this visit and prior visits has been excellent The process is clearly spelled out. The admin and medical staff are very friendly and helpful and Dr. Henfi is warm and friendly and highly professional. I would prefer not to have this problem again but if I did I would return to have Dr. Hendi and his team treat me
Serra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Hands down the best experience I've had at a doctor visit. Dr. Ali Hendi and his assistants were phenomenal. Coming in for surgery can be scary, but they took the time to set my expectations up front, and responded with kindness and patience when I had questions or concerns.