We are open and taking strict precautions to maintain the safety of our patients and staff. Please see COVID-19 tab below. Face masks are required.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ali Hendi, MD

Skin Cancer Specialists & Mohs Surgeons located in Chevy Chase, MD

100 total reviews

Ali Hendi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ali Hendi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan V.
Submitted 08/03/20
Positive helpful attitude and careful explanation of everything.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Green is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I am grateful that she is my dermatologist for this very important area of medicine. I give her the highest recommendation there is!!
Sean B.
Submitted 08/03/20
I enjoyed attention and interaction with Dr. Heidi and his team during the visit and procedure. Communication and friendliness are expectional.
Zoltan S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very thorough!
Page C.
Submitted 07/26/20
Joy was thorough, instructive and friendly. I will see her again in six months.
Shelley G.
Submitted 07/26/20
If you are looking for expert care delivered with graciousness and humor, then I highly recommend Ms Joy Green, PA-C.
Scott C.
Submitted 07/25/20
I was extremely pleased with my entire experience with Dr. Hendi. The nurses and Dr. Hendi were excellent in clearly explaining the procedure, what to expect, and what to do for ongoing care post surgery. I was extremely pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend Dr. Hendi for Mohs & Dermatologic surgery.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great experience from start to finish!! Marissa started my morning out with a smile and walked me through the whole process and answers all questions that I had. Made me feel calm and comfortable before meeting the doctor. Dr Hendi-AMAZING! Such a cool calm and collected doctor with excellent bed side manner. I was in good hands. Unfortunately I do not remember the gentleman that informed me of my post surgery care. He also was super friendly and helpful! A+
Tami M.
Submitted 07/24/20
both Joy and her assistant were cheerful, helpful and professional
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Everything was great- Dr Hendi, staff. Always a highly skilled and professional service. Appreciate getting everything done in your office surgery. Highly recommend! Thanks for being here.
Efi P.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Hendi removed a malignant mole from the left side of my jaw. He did an exceptional job and his bed side manners are excellent, very pleasant to talk to as well. His office staff are well organized and very pleasant too.
Jay G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Hendi is the best—efficient, personable, and an exceptional healthcare provider. And the staff is also great—taking time to explain things, friendly, and helpful.
Sharon G.
Submitted 07/07/20
The office and staff were warm, welcoming and very efficient. The procedure was thoroughly explained to me as was the follow-up care. I received a phone call to check on me and I was able to speak to Dr Hendi when I needed him.
Tom O.
Submitted 07/06/20
Ms Green is patient, a good listener, efficient and thorough. You can’t ask for more!
Martin L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Hendi and staff are well prepared, efficient, knowledgeable and shows great attention to the safety of their patients. I have recommended him to numerous friends and have referred my own patients to his care.
Marybeth M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always receive fine care from Dr. Hendi and his professional team.
Ron S.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Hendi and his staff are very professional, personable, and always concerned for the patients successful procedure.
Bob S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Joy Green is fabulous. Personable,professional. Always explains what/why she is doing.
John B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Joy was personable and professional! She provided clear answers to my questions. Great experience!
Madeleine L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Caring and reassuring treatment always with Dr. Hendi!